67===oto yedek parca ,insaat.muhendislik,maden,

Insaat firmalari var liste olarak

www.ralenti.co.nz/build_school/index.html

www.ralenti.co.nz/companies/listcompany.cgi?A

www.ralenti.co.nz/building_industry_websites.html

pek çok  oto parcasi   çesit var bir bakın bu siteye

www.tecnicaindustriale.net/orders.htm

bu siteyi görünce    ” vay be keşke mühendis olsaydım” dedim.

Long list of all steel industry links.

www.steelonthenet.com/links/all_links.html

www.steelonthenet.com/links/directory.html

British Standards Institute BSi)

www.bsi-turkey.com/Standartlar-ve-Yayinlar/

shop.bsigroup.com/en/SearchResults/?q=IEC+60304:1982

www.aisc.org/content.aspx?id=4466

www.aisc.org/content.aspx?id=752

www.concrete.org/general/home.asp

www.virtual-engineer.net/subcat.php?mainid=I13

www.virtual-engineer.net/suppliers.php?catid=I1313&&mainid=I13

www.virtual-engineer.net/main.php?mt=1

One Comment

  1. Posted Nisan 21, 2010 at 12:41 am | Permalink

    Long time lurker, thought I would say hello! I really dont post much but thanks for the good times I have here. Love this place..

    When I was hurt in that motorcycle accident my life would be changed forever. Unfortunately that driver had no car insurance and I was going to be hurting for ever.

    This was not time for me to start and guess what to do. I had to find a good personal injury lawyer to help me get what I needed. After all, my family was counting on me.

    How terrible was it? I has bedridden for 7 months, I had to have constant care and my clinic bills went through the roof!

    Fortunately, I found a good referral site to help me.

    I will post more later this afternoon to tell you more about what I have been going through.

    If you need an personal injury lawyer try the guys at http://theaccidentlawyers.org


Yorum Yapın

Required fields are marked *
*
*

